ABU 2017/2018 UNDERGRADUATE ADMISSION LIST - The No.1 Infotainment blog

Breaking

The No.1 Infotainment blog

The No.1 Infotainment blog

Download 9jaolofofo app on Playstore

Friday, 8 December 2017

ABU 2017/2018 UNDERGRADUATE ADMISSION LIST


Candidates who applied to study in Ahmadu Bello University are advised to check their admission status 

CLICK HERE TO CHECK ADMISSION STATUS 

as the admission list is out. Successful candidates are to report to the University for screening and issuance of admission letters as from Monday 11th December, 2017. Registration commences from 11th and ends on 22nd December, 2017

CONGRATULATIONS...!!! 

Also see

2017/2018 APPROVED UNDERGRADUATE ACADEMIC CALENDAR


The Senate, at its 491st (Emergency) meeting held on 16th November, 2017 considered and approved the attached undergraduate academic calendar for 2017/2018 academic session.

S/N
FROM
TO
ACTIVITY
1.
Monday 28th May, 2018
Saturday  14th  July, 2018
7 Weeks Lecture
2.
Friday 15th June, 2018

Eid-el- Fitr Public Holiday
3.
Monday 16th July, 2018
Saturday 21st   July, 2018
1 Week Mid- Semester Break
4.
Monday 23rd July, 2018
Saturday  8th September, 2018
7 Week Lectures
5.
Wednesday 22nd August, 2018

Eid-el-Kabir Public Holiday
6.
Monday 10th September, 2018
Saturday  29th September, 2018
3 Weeks Examination

  • Monday 25th June 2018 to Saturday. 30th June, 2018   -1 Week Add/Drop
  • GENS Examination -  3rd September. 2018 – 8th September. 2018 

No comments:

Post a Comment