TFAA2017:See the full list of winners - The No.1 Infotainment blog


The No.1 Infotainment blog

The No.1 Infotainment blog

Sunday, 10 December 2017

TFAA2017:See the full list of winners


The Future Africa Awards 2017(TFAA2017), tagged the #Nigeria’sNewTribe was concluded some minutes ago.
The awards which was held at the Federal Palace Hotel, was hosted by Mimi Onalaja and Adekunle ‘Gold’ Kosoko.
Here is the list of the categories and the winners.
Prize for Professional Service
Olamide Bada
Prize for Comedy
Otolorin Kehinde Peter (Kenny Blaq)
Prize for Advocacy
Ayodeji Osowobi
Prize for On Air Personality (Visual)
Nancy Isime
Prize for On Air Personality (Radio)
Tisan Jeremiah Bako
Prize for Music
David Adeleke ( Davido)
Prize for Business
Bisola Borha (Trendy Bee)
Prize for Acting
Sambasa Nzeribe
Prize for Public Service
Dada Olabisi Mary
Prize for Technology
Chris Kwekowe
Prize for Agriculture
Adetola Adeleke
Prize for New Media
Femi Bakare
Prize for Beauty
Adetola Adetoye (Anita Brows)
Prize for Art and Culture
Ayobami Adebayo
Prize for Education
Samson Abioye, Akanbi Gideon and Oluwaseun Imole
Prize for Photography
Yagazie Madu
Prize for Journalism
Eromo Egbejule
Prize for Fashion
Bisola Adeniyi (LadyBiba)
Prize for Media Enterprise
Timilehin Bello
Prize for Sports
Anthony Joshua
Young Person of the Year
Ayo Balogun (Wizkid)

No comments:

Post a Comment